MEET THE TEAM

Enrollment is Open

Apply Now

BELIEVE STAFF

Kimberly Neal
FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
KNEAL@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

ANGEL JACKSON-ANDERSON
PRINCIPAL RESIDENT
AANDERSON@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

KAITLYN REIMER
CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER
KREIMBER@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

JAWN MANNING
DEAN OF STUDENTS
JMANNING@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

TEAGAN VONDERHEIT
DEAN OF OPERATIONS
TVONDERHEIT@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

YAMILETH MARIN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
YMARIN@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

DAVID BESEL
MATH TEACHER
DBESEL@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

DEANDREA WILLIAMS
COMPOSITION TEACHER
DWILLIAMS@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

DESTINEE’ RULE
ELA TEACHER
DRULE@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

TARANJIT SINGH
AP WORLD HISTORY TEACHER
TSINGH@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Melinda Cover
English Language Learner Teacher
MCOVER@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Miranda Brookshier
U.S. History Teacher
MBROOKSHIER@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

NataLeigh Mosley
English Language Arts Teacher
NMOSLEY@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Leanna Hyacinth
Math Teacher
LHYACINTH@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Khai Vuong
Math Teacher
KVUONG@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Selina Tillman
Paraprofessional

Peter Manu
Scholar & Operations Support

Shirley Gibbs
Food Service Coordinator

BELIEVE Schools, Inc  does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.

Believe Schools • 2540 North Capitol Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46208 • admin@believeschools.com

STAY CONNECTED