MEET THE TEAM

Enrollment is Open

Apply Now

BELIEVE STAFF

Kimberly Neal
FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
KNEAL@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

ANGEL JACKSON-ANDERSON
PRINCIPAL RESIDENT
AANDERSON@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

KAITLYN REIMER
CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER
KREIMBER@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

BOBBY THOMAS
DEAN OF CULTURE
BTHOMAS@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

JAWN MANNING
DEAN OF STUDENTS
JMANNING@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

TEAGAN VONDERHEIT
DEAN OF OPERATIONS
TVONDERHEIT@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

YAMILETH MARIN
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
YMARIN@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

DAVID BESEL
MATH TEACHER
DBESEL@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

DEANDREA WILLIAMS
COMPOSITION TEACHER
DWILLIAMS@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

DESTINEE’ RULE
ELA TEACHER
DRULE@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

TARANJIT SINGH
AP WORLD HISTORY TEACHER
TSINGH@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Miranda Brookshier
U.S. History Teacher
MBROOKSHIER@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Maddie Portune
English Language Arts Teacher
MPORTUNE@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Debra Nischik
Integrated Chemistry & Physics Teacher
DNISCHIK@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Nikola Pajic
Special Education Teacher
NPAJIC@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

NataLeigh Mosley
English Language Arts Teacher
NMOSLEY@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Khai Vuong
Math Teacher
KVUONG@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

Leanna Hyacinth
Math Teacher
LHYACINTH@BELIEVESCHOOLS.ORG

BELIEVE Circle City is a rigorous college and career preparatory high school
designed to develop students' identities, cultural competency, leadership and purpose.

Believe Schools • 2540 North Capitol Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46208 • admin@believeschools.staging.wpengine.com

STAY CONNECTED